Our Investor Services Advisor (ISA) Team

Based in our home office in Fort Washington, PA, our Investor Services Advisor team (ISA) is comprised of dedicated, results-driven Lincoln Investment advisors who work with individuals and families to help you achieve your long-term financial and retirement goals.

ISA’s Mission & Culture

Put simply, we believe that our job is to help clients. Every decision we make starts there. Our goal, in turn, is to lead clients to make great decisions that help improve your financial health, and bring you and your family closer to achieving your financial objectives—through education, advice, and ongoing support. We do this by fostering a culture of leadership, innovation, flexibility, and collaboration.

ISA’s Commitment

Our advisors are committed to offering you quality products, services, and technology-based tools in the industry. You can count on us to deliver results that bring about positive change—and help keep you on the path to financial security. Learn more.

Meet the team

Sage Bleakney

Investor Services Advisor
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 881-7796
Email: sbleakney@lincolnInvestment.com
Manager: Thomas Lakatos

Kevin Clark

Investor Services Advisor
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 886-7693
Email: kclark@LincolnInvestment.com
Manager: Thomas Lakatos

Jack Firriolo

Investor Services Advisor
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 881-4674
Email: jfirriolo@LincolnInvestment.com
Manager: Thomas Lakatos

Alex Grow

Investor Services Advisor
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 886-7692
Email: agrow@LincolnInvestment.com
Manager: Thomas Lakatos

Thomas Lakatos

Director, Business Development
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 881-4657
Email: tlakatos@LincolnInvestment.com
Manager: John Schu

Louis Manon

Investor Services Advisor
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 881-4536
Email: lmanon@lincolninvestment.com
Manager: Thomas Lakatos

Jared Weiss

Investor Services Advisor
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 881-4604
Email: jweiss@lincolninvestment.com
Manager: Thomas Lakatos

Leadership

Our experienced executives lead Lincoln Investment with vision and integrity, adding to the strength of our company.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Our Services

We offer customized, high-quality investment solutions for a wide range of clients.

View Our Services